Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

 

S. No

Name

Last Designation

Present Address

Email ID

1

Dr. Tapas Bhattacharya 

Chairman                 

         

 

 

Ex- Vice Chancellor,

Dr BSKKV, Dapoli,

 

Bunglow No 11,

Jayanti Nagari 2,

BESA Nagpur – 4440031,

Maharashtra

tapas11156@yahoo.com

2

Dr. M. A. Shankar Member             

       

 

Ex- Director of Research,

UAS, Bengaluru,

1st Main Road, HGH layout,

Ganganagar,

Bengaluru- 560032,

Karnataka

drmashankar191212@gmail.com

 

3

Dr. V. L. Deopurkar 

Member              

 

Ex- Director of Research, MAFSU

Om Bangla, Plot No-88,

Sangam Society,

Bibvewadi,

Pune – 411037, Maharashtra

vldeopurkar@gmail.com

 

4

Dr. Dilip Dora 

Member   

 

Ex. Professor, Horticulture,

& Ex Dean (PG), OUAT,

Bhubaneshwar

Tala Sahi,

P.O- Khordha – 752055,

Orissa

Dilipk_dora@yahoo.com

 

5

Dr. Baban Ingole 

Member    

Visiting Scientist

ESSO-National Centre for Polar & Ocean Research, Vasco Goa and

Ex Scientist G,

NIO, Donapuala Goa

House No. 500/8

Villa- A

Palmar Colony,

Alto Santa Cruz

Bombolim Complex

Goa- 403005

baban.ingole@gmail.com

babaningole@ncpor.res.in

 

6.

Dr. Anupam Mishra

Member

Director, ATARI,

 

Jabhalpur, - 482004

Madhya Pradesh

amishra1958@yahoo.co.in 

Anupam.mishra@icar.gov.in

zcunit@rediffmail.com

7.

Dr. Parveen Kumar

Member

Director,

ICAR – CCARI,

Old Goa

ICAR – CCARI

Old Goa 403 402

Goa

 

director.ccari@icar.gov.in

 

8

Dr. Adlul Islam

Member

ADG (SWM)

NRM, ICAR, KAB-II,

Pusa, New Delhi

 

adgswm@gmail.com

 

9.

Shri. Dattaprasad P Kholkar

Management Committee representative Member   

 

Progressive Farmer

H. No 245-A/9, Ganeshpuri, 

Housing Board Colony,

Mapusa Goa

 

 dpkholkar@gmail.com

10.

Shri. Prabhakar Gaonkar Management Committee representative Member   

 

 Progressive Farmer

H. No. 21, Bendurden.    

Balli via Cuncolim

Salcette Goa - 403703       

 

 pbgaonkar15@gmail.com

11.

Dr. R. Solomon Rajkumar  

Member Secretary

Senior Scientist (Livestock Products Technology)

ICAR – CCARI, Old Goa

 

rs.rajkumar@icar.gov.in 

 Tenure : 14 August, 2020 to 13 August, 2023