Administrative Staff


 

Smt. Montia Rita D’Silva

 

Administrative Officer

 

0832-2994096 / 0832-2993097 Ext 207

 

ao.ccari@icar.gov.in ; rita.dsilva@icar.gov.in

Smt. Lizette Noronha

 

Private Secretary

 

0832-2993097 Ext 201

 

lizette.noronha@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sneha Shashikant Arlekar

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2993097 Ext 204

 

sneha.arlekar@icar.gov.in

Smt. Pratibha Sawant

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2993097 Ext 209

 

pratibha.sawant@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sohini Somdas Sawant

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2993097 Ext 205
 

sohini.sawant@icar.gov.in

Smt. Tarika Ussapkar

 

Private Secretary

 

0832-2993097 Ext 204

 

tarika.maulingkar@icar.gov.in

Shri Vinod D. Pagi

 

Assistant

 

0832-2993097 Ext 206

 

vinod.pagi@icar.gov.in

Smt. Shreya Barve

 

Personal Assistant

 

0832-2993097 Ext 202

 

shreya.barve@icar.gov.in

Smt. Bushra Sayed

 

 

Stenographer (Grade - III)

 

0832-2993097 Ext 204

 

bushra.ansari@icar.gov.in

 

Smt. Chitra Sadanand Kankonkar

 

UDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 205

 

chitra.madkaikar@icar.gov.in

Shri Vyas Hiren Kumar

 

UDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 205

 

hirenkumar.vyas@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sujata Sitaram Kamble

 

LDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 314

 

sujata.kamble@icar.gov.in

Smt. Swati R. Khandeparkar 

 

LDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 205

 

swati.khandeparkar@icar.gov.in

 

Kum. Kushmala I. Chalawadi

 

LDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 205

 

kushmala.chalawadi@icar.gov.in

 

  

Smt. Sarita Shelko

 

LDC

 

0832-2993097 Ext 209

 

sarita.shelko@icar.gov.in